Reverb10 – No.2

8 Dec

December 2 Prompt

Author: Leo Babauta
focusmanifesto.com
@zen_habits

Prompt: Writing. What do you do each day that doesn’t contribute to your writing — and can you eliminate it?

My writing isn’t a daily thing for me apart from noting down my eating and points consumption.  However, my writing hasn’t happened this week . I’ve had great intentions and my google reader, gawker, askmetafilter, uk and nz weather reports have distracted me then I’ve face planted into the keyboard as I’ve fallen asleep.  So now I’ve dislodged the spacebar from my left nostril I can catch up with reverb.

Leave a Reply

